Puerto Vallarta Hotel - Nuevo Vallarta Hotel :: Paradise Village accommodations resort nuevo vallartaspecial packagespuertovallartahotels hotelespuertovallarta  

 

ALLINCLUSIVE NUEVO VALLARTA RESORTSawarded entertainment riviera nayarit

nuevo vallarta resorts puerto vallarta resorts
PUERTO VALLARTA BEACH HOTEL
 
 

Contact Us

 
Contact Us        Directory      

Paradise Village Hotel Operations
Tel: 52 (322) 226-6770 ext. 6608
Direct Number: 52 (322) 226-6704
Fax: 52 (322) 226-6752
General Manager: Alejandro Asomoza:
E-mail: aasomoza@paradisevillagegroup.com

Customer/Member Services
Toll free USA: 1 (888) 338-9500 ext 1
toll free California: 1 800-995-5714
Tel (949)   837 1798
Fax (949) 837 1298
Executive in Charge: Julie Sorensen
E-mail: members@paradisevacationclub.com

Golf Operations
Tel: 52-(322)-226-68190
Fax: 52-(322)-297-0725
Golf Director: Phil Woodrum
E-mail: golf@paradisevillagegroup.com
Alternate E-mail: golf@pvg.com.mx

Hotel Sales & Groups – Mexico
Tel: (33) 3817 8444
Fax: (33) 3817 8445
Sales Mexico Manager: Jose Luis Aceves
E-mail: jaceves@paradisevillagegroup.com
Alternate E-mail: jaceves@pvg.com.mx

Hotel Sales – EASTERN REGION USA AND CANADA
Tel: (414) 418 7656
Fax: (858) 771-0093
Sales USA & Canada Manager: Hilda Hernandez
E-mail: lopez61hilda@wmconnect.com

Hotel Sales – WESTERN REGION AND CANADA
Tel: (503) 478-1295
Fax: (858) 771-0093
Sales USA & Canada Manager: Mary Schrage
E-mail: mexmary@comcast.net

Food & Beverages Operations
Tel: 52 (322) 226-6722
Fax: 52 (322) 226-6770 Ext.6615
General Manager: Ruben Rodriguez
E-mail: r.rodriguez@paradisevillagegroup.com


IT Dept
Tel: 52-(322)-226-6714
Fax: 52-(322)- 226-6713
IT Director: Ing. Luis Becerril
E-mail: lbecerril@paradisevillagegroup.com
Alternate E-mail: lbecerril@pvg.com.mx

Legal Dept
Tel & Fax: 52-(322)-226-6730
Counsel: Gerardo Preciado
E-mail: legal@paradisevillagegroup.com
Alternate E-mail: legal@pvg.com.mx

Marina Operations
Tel & Fax: 52-(322)-226-6728
Harbormaster: Dick Markie
E-mail: marina@paradisevillagegroup.com
Alternate E-mail: marina@pvg.com.mx
V.H.F. Channel 16

Mortgage Application Processing
Toll-free: 1-(800)-916-8777 ext 4214
Tel: (949)-837-1798
Fax: (949)-837-1298
Credit Executive: Cindy Hale
E-mail: credit@paradisevillagegroup.com

Payment Collection Dept
Toll-free: 1-(800)-819-8777
Tel: (949)-837-1798
Fax: (949)-837-1298
Executive in Charge: Brian Alexander
E-mail: financialservices@paradisevillagegroup.com

Public Relations
Tel: 52-(322)-226-6704
Fax: 52-(322)- 226-6752
Executive in Charge: Alejandro Asomoza
E-mail: prelations@paradisevillagegroup.com
Alternate E-mail: prelations@pvg.com.mx

Real Estate Management Division
Tel: 52-(322)-226-6724
Fax: 52-(322)- 226-6766
Executive in Charge: Angelica Tello
E-mail: management@paradisevillagegroup.com
Alternate E-mail: management@pvg.com.mx

Real Estate Sales Division
Tel & Fax: 52-(322)-226-6739
Vice President: Barry Cohen
E-mail: realestate@paradisevillagegroup.com
Alternate E-mail: realestate@pvg.com.mx

Shopping Center - Paradise Plaza
Tel & Fax: 52-(322)-226-6732
Administrator: Alika Bernal
E-mail: plaza@paradisevillagegroup.com
Alternate E-mail: plaza@pvg.com.mx

Spa Operations
Tel: 52-(322)-226-6727
Fax: 52-(322)-226-6726
Spa Director: Xochitl Garcia
E-mail: spa@paradisevillagegroup.com
Alternate E-mail: spa@pvg.com.mx

Marketing Dept
Tel: 52-(322)-226-6770 ext 6151
Marketing Coordinator: Carlos Morales
E-mail: cmorales@paradisevillagegroup.com


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 
Vacation Special Offers
Advance Booking Offer Last Minute Offer Summer Special Offer
Golf Special Offer Spa Special Offer Air & Hotel Package
All Inclusive Package in Puerto Vallarta
 
Video & Photo Gallery

Comments & Testimonials







Riviera Nayarit Mexico

 

Excellence Certificate

ECO BEACH HOTELS